

Board of Commissioners

The Health Care District is governed by a seven-member Board of Commissioners. The Commissioners serve on a voluntary basis. Three Commissioners are appointed by the Governor of Florida, three by the Palm Beach County Board of Commissioners and one is a representative of the State Department of Health. Commission terms are for four years. Commissioners may hold their appointments for a maximum of eight consecutive years.





Carlos Vidueira Chair Appointed by the Governor in December 2022 <u>cvidueira@hcdpbc.org</u>



Sean O'Bannon Vice Chair Appointed by the County Commission in December 2016 Reappointed November 2020 sobannon@hcdpbc.org



Tammy Jackson-Moore Secretary Appointed by the County Commission in October 2019 Representing the Glades' Communities tmoore@hcdpbc.org



Tracy Caruso Appointed by the Governor in December 2022 tcaruso@hcdpbc.org



Patrick Rooney, Jr. Appointed by the Governor in December 2022 prooney@hcdpbc.org



Jyothi Gunta, MD, MPH Director of the Florida Department of Health Palm Beach County jgunta@hcdpbc.org





Cathleen Ward Appointed by the County Commission in January 2024 cward@hcdpbc.org

Support

Notice of Privacy Practices Privacy Policy & Disclaimer Non-discrimination Notice ADA Notice Department of Transportation Notice Hospital Price Transparency HCD Facial Covering Policy Careers - Current Team Members

Compliance

Compliance Hotline: 1-866-633-7233

TOP

Compliance Page

Public Meetings <u>read all public meetings</u> Social Media ? ?

?

Sitemap | © Health Care District of Palm Beach County

TOP